Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Events

  • Sep 1 Wed
  • Sep 2 Thu
    • Golf- Away 4 PM 7:30 PM (Tall Oaks Country Club, IL-117, Toluca, IL 61369, USA)
      • Events
    • HS Volleyball- Away 5 PM 7:30 PM (Dwight Township High School, 801 S Franklin St, Dwight, IL 60420, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 4 Sat
  • Sep 6 Mon
  • Sep 10 Fri
  • Sep 13 Mon
  • Sep 14 Tue
    • Golf- Home 4 PM 7 PM (Timber Ridge Golf Club, 1400 IL-17, Lacon, IL 61540, USA)
      • Events
    • HS Volleyball- Home 5 PM 8 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 15 Wed
    • Golf- Away 4 PM 7:30 PM (Edgewood Park Golf Club, 3269 IL-89, McNabb, IL 61335, USA)
      • Events
    • Board Meeting 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (Midland Elementary School, 625 6th St, Lacon, IL 61540, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 16 Thu
  • Sep 17 Fri
  • Sep 18 Sat
    • HS Cross Country- Away 9:30 AM 1:30 PM (Bureau Valley High School, 9154 County Rd 2125 N, Manlius, IL 61338, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 20 Mon
    • HS Volleyball- Away 5 PM 8:30 PM (Hall High School, 800 W Erie St, Spring Valley, IL 61362, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 21 Tue
    • Golf- Away 4 PM 7:30 PM (Wolf Creek Golf Club, 21062 N 1850 E Rd, Pontiac, IL 61764, USA)
      • Events
    • HS Volleyball- Home 5:30 PM 7:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 22 Wed
    • Golf-Away 8:30 AM 2:30 PM (Wolf Creek Golf Club, 21062 N 1850 E Rd, Pontiac, IL 61764, USA)
      • Events
  • Sep 23 Thu
  • Sep 24 Fri
    • HS Volleyball- Away 5:30 PM 8 PM (Calvary Christian Academy, 1017 N School St, Normal, IL 61761, USA)
      • Events
Loading...