Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Events

  • Jul 1 Sun
  • Jul 2 Mon
    • Open Lifting @ HS 4 PM 5:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 3 Tue
    • Open Lifting @ HS 4 PM 5:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Football Skills 5:30 PM 7 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 4 Wed
    • Open Lifting @ HS 4 PM 5:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Falcon Cheer Practice 5 PM 7 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 5 Thu
    • Open Lifting @ HS 4 PM 5:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Football Skills 5:30 PM 7 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 6 Fri
  • Jul 7 Sat
  • Jul 8 Sun
  • Jul 9 Mon
    • Open Lifting @ HS 4 PM 5:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • HS Volleyball Open Gym 5:30 PM 7 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 10 Tue
    • Open Lifting @ HS 4 PM 5:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Football Skills 5:30 PM 7 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS GBB open Gym 5:30 PM 7 PM (Midland Middle School, 901 Hilltop Dr, Sparland, IL 61565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 11 Wed
  • Jul 12 Thu
    • Open Lifting @ HS 4 PM 5:30 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Football Skills 5:30 PM 7 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS GBB open Gym 5:30 PM 7 PM (Midland Middle School, 901 Hilltop Dr, Sparland, IL 61565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 13 Fri
  • Jul 14 Sat
  • Jul 15 Sun
  • Jul 16 Mon
  • Jul 17 Tue
  • Jul 18 Wed
  • Jul 19 Thu
  • Jul 20 Fri
  • Jul 22 Sun
  • Jul 23 Mon
    • HS Dance @ Camp 7/23/2018 7/26/2018, 11:59 PM (Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria Riverfront Hotel & Conference Center, 100 Conference Center Dr, East Peoria, IL 61611, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS Softball practice begins 7/23/2018, 8 AM 7/27/2018, 10 AM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • River Valley Football Camp 6pm-8pm 6 PM 8 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 24 Tue
    • HS Dance @ Camp 7/23/2018 7/26/2018, 11:59 PM (Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria Riverfront Hotel & Conference Center, 100 Conference Center Dr, East Peoria, IL 61611, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS and HS gym closed 7/24/2018 7/31/2018, 11:59 PM (Midland Middle School, 901 Hilltop Dr, Sparland, IL 61565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS Softball practice begins 7/23/2018, 8 AM 7/27/2018, 10 AM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • River Valley Football Camp 6pm-8pm 6 PM 8 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 25 Wed
    • HS Dance @ Camp 7/23/2018 7/26/2018, 11:59 PM (Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria Riverfront Hotel & Conference Center, 100 Conference Center Dr, East Peoria, IL 61611, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS and HS gym closed 7/24/2018 7/31/2018, 11:59 PM (Midland Middle School, 901 Hilltop Dr, Sparland, IL 61565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS Softball practice begins 7/23/2018, 8 AM 7/27/2018, 10 AM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • Falcon Cheer Practice 5 PM 7 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • River Valley Football Camp 6pm-8pm 6 PM 8 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 26 Thu
    • HS Dance @ Camp 7/23/2018 7/26/2018, 11:59 PM (Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria Riverfront Hotel & Conference Center, 100 Conference Center Dr, East Peoria, IL 61611, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS and HS gym closed 7/24/2018 7/31/2018, 11:59 PM (Midland Middle School, 901 Hilltop Dr, Sparland, IL 61565, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • MS Softball practice begins 7/23/2018, 8 AM 7/27/2018, 10 AM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • River Valley Football Camp 6pm-8pm 6 PM 8 PM (Midland High School, 1830 IL-17, Varna, IL 61375, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Jul 27 Fri
  • Jul 28 Sat
  • Jul 29 Sun
  • Jul 30 Mon
  • Jul 31 Tue
Loading...