Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Girls Volleyball » Schedule

Schedule

Image result for Midland Timberwolves logo 
Midland High School Volleyball Schedule
2018-2019
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT Level H/A
8/17/2018 Friday 6:00 PM Meet the Timberwolves JV/V Home
8/20/2018 Monday 6:00 PM Peoria High School JV/V Home
8/23/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM El Paso - Gridley F/JV/V Away
8/27/2018 Monday 6:00 PM Indian Creek JV/V Home
8/28/2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM ROWVA JV/V Home
8/30/2018 Thursday 5:30 PM La Moille - Ohio JV/V Away
9/1/2018 Saturday 9:00 AM United Freshman Invite F/S Away
9/4/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM Princeville F/JV/V Away
9/5/2018 Wednesday 6:00 PM Stark County JV/V Home
9/6/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Lowpoint-Washburn JV/V Home
9/8/2018 Saturday 8:30 AM Midland Volleyball Invite Varsity Home
9/11/2018 Tuesday 5:00 PM Putnam County F/JV/V Away
9/13/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Roanoke-Benson JV/V Away
9/15/2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Knight Invitational (Fieldcrest) V Away
9/17/2018 Monday 6:00 PM Leland JV/V Home
9/18/2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Lowpoint-Washburn JV/V Away
9/20/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM Seneca F/JV/V Home
9/22/2018 Saturday 9:00 AM Blue Ridege Tournament (Farmer City) JV Away
9/24/2018 Monday 5:30 PM Earlville JV/V Away
9/25/2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Woodland JV/V Home
9/27/2018 Thursday 5:00 PM Henry-Senachwine F/JV/V Away
10/1/2018 Monday 6:00 PM Williamsfield JV/V Home
10/4/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Peoria Christian JV/V Away
10/6,9,11/2018 Saturday TBA Tri County Tournament (@ Henry-Senachwine) Varsity Away
10/8/2018 Monday 6:00 PM Peoria Heights JV/V Home
10/16/2018 Tuesday 6:00 PM Marquette JV/V Home
10/18/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM DePue V Away
10/22-10/25 Mon- Thurs TBA Regionals V Away
 

Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves