Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Girls Volleyball » Schedule

Schedule

Image result for Midland Timberwolves logo 
Midland High School Volleyball Schedule
2019-2020
8/23/2019 Friday 6:00 PM Meet the Timberwolves JV/V Home
8/26/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Peoria High School JV/V Away
8/27/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Leland JV/V Away
8/29/2019 Thursday 5:30 PM El Paso - Gridley JV/V Home
8/31/2019 Saturday 9:00 AM United Freshman Invite F/S Away
9/3/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM ROWVA JV/V Away
9/4/2019 Wednesday 6:00 PM Peoria Heights JV/V Away
9/6/2019 Friday 6:00 PM Earlville JV/V Away
9/9/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Indian Creek JV/V Away
9/10/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Princeville JV/V Home
9/12/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Lowpoint-Washburn JV/V Away
9/14/2019 Saturday 8:30 AM Midland Volleyball Invite Varsity Home
9/17/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Putnam County JV/V Home
9/19/2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Roanoke-Benson JV/V Home
9/21/2019 Saturday 8:00 AM Knight Invitational (Fieldcrest) V Away
9/23/2019 Monday 5:30 PM Spring Valley Hall JV/V Home
9/24/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Lowpoint-Washburn JV/V Home
9/26/2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Seneca JV/V Away
10/1/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Streator Woodland JV/V Away
10/3/2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Henry-Senachwine JV/V Home
10/7/2019 Monday 6:00 PM Williamsfield JV/V Away
10/8/2019 Tuesday 6:00 PM Stark County JV/V Away
10/10/2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Peoria Christian JV/V Home
10/12, 15, & 17, 2019 Saturday TBA Tri County Tournament (@ LPW) Varsity Away
10/14/2019 Monday 5:30 PM La Moille - Ohio JV/V Home
10/17/2019 Thursday 5:30 PM Blue Ridge** JV/V Away
10/22/2019 Tuesday 5:30 PM Marquette JV/V Away
10/24/2019 Thursday 5:30 PM DePue JV/V Home
10/26/2019 Saturday TBA West Carroll JV Tournament JV Away
10/28-10/31/2019 Mon- Thurs TBA Regionals V TBA
 

Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves