Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Schedule

Image result for Midland Timberwolves logo
Midland High School Girl's Basketball Schedule
2017-2018
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT Level H/A
11/10/2017 Friday 7:00 PM Meet the Timberwolves JV/V Home
11/13/2017 Monday 5:00 PM Princeton HS Holiday Tournament V AWAY
11/16/2017 Thursday 5:00 PM Princeton HS Holiday Tournament V AWAY
11/17/2017 Friday 6:30 PM Princeton HS Holiday Tournament V AWAY
11/18/2017 Saturday TBA Princeton HS Holiday Tournament V AWAY
11/20/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Galva JV/V Away
11/30/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Putnam County JV/V Home
12/2/2017 Saturday 11:00 AM Blue Ridge (Farmer City) JV/V Home
12/7/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM DePue V Home
12/9/2017
Saturday 10:00 AM Peoria Heights JV/V Home
12/11/2017 Monday 6:00 PM Princeville JV/V Away
12/14/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM Henry JV/V Away
12/21/2017 Thursday 6:00 PM ROWVA/ONEIDA JV/V Away
12/26-12/28 M-W TBA Princeville Holiday Tournament V Away
1/4/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Roanoke - Benson JV/V Home
1/6/2018 Saturday 11:00 AM Deer Creek - Mackinaw JV/V Away
1/9/2018 Tuesday 6:30 PM Leland-Earlville V Away
1/11/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Peoria Christian V Away
1/13 - 1/18 Sat, M, TH TBA Tri County Tournament (Henry-Senachwine) V Away
1/27/2018 Saturday 1:00 PM La Moille - Ohio JV/V Home
1/29/2018 Monday 6:00 PM Fieldcrest JV/V Home
2/1/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Marquette JV/V Away
2/3/2018 Saturday 1:00 PM Paw Paw V Home