Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Baseball » Schedule

Schedule

Image result for Midland Timberwolves logo
Midland High School Baseball Schedule
2020
DATE DAY Time OPPONENT H/A
3/17/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Ridgeview H
3/20/2020 Friday TBA Jacksonville A
3/21/2020 Saturday TBA Jacksonville A
3/23/2020 Monday 4:30 PM Hartburg-Emden A
3/25/2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM Kewanee H
3/28/2020 Saturday 10:00 AM Williamsfield H
3/30/2020 Monday 4:30 PM Lexington H
3/31/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Marquette H
4/2/2020 Thursday 4:30 PM Marquette A
4/4/2020 Saturday 10:00 AM Peoria Heights H
4/6/2020 Monday 4:30 PM Stark County H
4/7/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Seneca H
4/9/2020 Thursday 4:30 PM Seneca A
4/10/2020 Friday 4:30 PM Annawan-Wethersfield A
4/14/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Putnam County A
4/16/2020 Thursday 4:30 PM Putnam County H
4/21/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Roanoke Benson/LPW A
4/22/2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM Princeville (JV) H
4/23/2020 Thursday 4:30 PM Roanoke Benson/LPW H
4/25/2020 Saturday 10:00 AM El Paso - Gridley (DH) A
4/28/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Peoria Christian A
4/29/2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM Stark County A
4/30/2020 Thursday 4:30 PM Peoria Christian H
5/1/2020 Friday 4:30 PM United (Monmouth) A
5/4/2020 Monday 4:30 PM Galva A
5/5/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Henry-Senachwine H
5/7/2020 Thursday 4:30 PM Henry-Senachwine A
5/9/2020 Saturday 9:00 AM Leroy Invite A
5/11/2020 Monday 4:30 PM Woodland H
5/12/2020 Tuesday 4:30 PM Woodland A
5/15/2020 Friday 4:30 PM Blue Ridge A
5/18 & 5/19 Mon &Tues TBA Regionals A
 

Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves