Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login

Schedule

   Image result for Midland Timberwolves logo
Midland High School Softball Schedule 2019
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT H/A
3/15/2019 Friday 4:30 PM Leroy H
3/19/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM Eureka H
3/20/2019 Wednesday 4:30 PM Lexington A
3/21/2018 Thursday 4:30 PM LaMoille-Ohio H
3/23/2019 Saturday 10:00 AM Blue Ridge (DH) H
3/25/2019 Monday 4:30 PM Fieldcrest H
3/26/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM Marquette A
3/28/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM Marquette H
3/30/2019 Saturday 10:00 AM Dee Mack (DH) A
4/1/2019 Monday 4:30 PM Williamsfield H
4/2/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM Seneca A
4/4/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM Seneca H
4/5/2019 Friday 4:30 PM Annawan-Wethersfield H
4/9/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM Putnam County H
4/10/2019 Friday 4:30 PM Bureau Valley A
4/11/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM Putnam County A
4/12/2019 Friday 4:30 PM Princeville H
4/16/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM Lowpoint - Washburn H
4/17/0219 Wednesday 4:30 PM Stark County A
4/18/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM Lowpoint - Washburn A
4/20/2019 Saturday 10:00 AM El Paso - Gridley (DH) H
4/23/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM Peoria Christian H
4/24/2019 Wednesday 4:30 PM Stark County H
4/25/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM Peoria Christian A
4/29/2019 Monday 4:30 PM Midwest Central A
4/30/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM Henry-Senachwine A
5/2/2019 Thursday 4:30 PM Henry-Senachwine H
5/6/2019 Monday 4:30 PM Streator Woodland A
5/7/2019 Tuesday 4:30 PM Streator Woodland H
5/11/2019 Saturday 10:00 AM Galva (DH) H
5/13/2018 Monday TBA Regionals TBA