Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Golf » Schedule

Schedule

Image result for Midland Timberwolves logo
Midland High School Golf Schedule 2018-2019
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT H/A LOCATION
8/15/2018 Wednesday 4:00 PM Kewanee/Williamsfield Away Baker Park
8/16/2018 Thursday 4:00 PM Bureau Valley Away Hidden Lake
8/17/2018 Friday 6:00 PM Meet the Timberwolves HOME Midland HS
8/20/2018 Monday 1:00 PM Midland Invitational Home Lacon Country Club
8/21/2018 Tuesday 4:00 PM Eureka Away Kaufman Park
8/25/2018 Saturday 9:00 AM Putnam County Scramble Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
8/27/2018 Monday 4:00 PM Stark County/Peoria Heights Home Lacon Country Club
8/28/2018 Tuesday 4:00 PM
Putnam County (Girls match)
  Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
8/30/2018 Thursday 4:00 PM Fieldcrest/Manual Home Lacon Country Club
9/4/2018 Tuesday 4:00 PM Princeville Home Lacon Country Club
9/5/2018 Tuesday 4:00 PM
Putnam County (Girls match)
  Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
9/10/2018 Monday 1:00 PM Midland Invite (Make up) Home Lacon Country Club
9/11/2018 Tuesday 4:00 PM Flanagan - Cornell Home Lacon Country Club
9/12/2018 Wednesday 4:00 PM Putnam County/Seneca Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
9/13/2018 Thursday 1:00 PM Livingston County Invitational Away Wolf Creek, Pontiac
9/18/2018 Tuesday 4:00 PM Peoria Christian/Woodland Home Lacon Country Club
9/20/2018 Thursday 4:00 PM Roanoke Benson/Marquette Home Lacon Country Club
9/24/2018 Monday 4:00 PM Henry/Roanoke-Benson Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
9/26/2018 Wednesday 8:30 AM Tri County Golf Invitational  Away Pontiac Elks Club
9/27/2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
Tri County Golf Invitational (Rain date)
  Away Pontiac Elks Club
10/2/2018 Tuesday 8:15 AM
Regionals (Boys) @ El Paso - Gridley
  Away El Paso Golf Club
10/3/2018 Wednesday TBA
Regionals (Girls)
  Away TBA
 

Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves