Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Golf » Schedule

Schedule

Image result for Midland Timberwolves logo
Midland High School Golf Schedule 2019-2020
DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT H/A LOCATION
8/15/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Bureau Valley Home Lacon Country Club
8/19/2019 Monday 1:00 PM Midland Invitational Home Lacon Country Club
8/21/2019 Wednesday 4:00 PM Kewanee/Williamsfield/Stark County Away Baker Park
8/26/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Putnam County (Girls Match) Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
8/29/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Eureka Away Kaufman Park
8/31/2019 Saturday 9:00 AM Putnam County Scramble Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
9/5/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Fieldcrest and Peoria Manual Away Tall Oaks Country Club
9/9/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Stark County Home Lacon Country Club
9/10/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM Princeville Home Lacon Country Club
9/11/2019 Wednesday 4:00 PM Putnam County (Girls Match) Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
9/17/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM Flanagan-Cornell Home Lacon Country Club
9/18/2019 Wednesday 4:00 PM Putnam County/Seneca Away Nettle Creek, Morris
9/19/2019 Thursday 1:00 PM Livingston County Invitational Away Wolf Creek, Pontiac
9/24/2019 Tuesday 4:00 PM Woodland/Peoria Christian (JV/V) Home Lacon Country Club
9/26/2019 Thursday 4:00 PM Marquette Home Lacon Country Club
9/30/2019 Monday 4:00 PM Roanoke-Benson/Henry-Senachwine Away Edgewood CC, McNabb
10/2/2019 Wednesday 8:30 AM Tri County Golf Invitational Away Pontiac Elks Club
10/3/2019 Thursday 8:30 AM Tri County Golf Invitational (Rain date) Away Pontiac Elks Club
10/8/2019 Tuesday 8:00 AM Regionals Away TBA

Please visit the school website for a list of tournament times, and brackets.The location of away games and bus times can be found on the athletic calendar.

www.midland-7.net

You can also follow us on Facebook and Twitter @Midlandtwolves