Midland High School
It's a great day to be a Timberwolf!

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
Jeremy Gauwitz » Posts


Prom 2017
By: Kaye Brown

This year’s prom was held at Arrowhead. Both a meal and desserts were provided at prom.  The prom court members were Brenda Beaver, Allison Darlington, Eli Kovach, Delana McCormick, Larissa Spellious, Wyatt Colvin, Nolan Drake, Will Holler, Mason McClary, and Justin Rapp. Brenda Beaver won prom queen and Justin Rapp won prom king! Many couples attended both promenade and after prom.